Asset Finance


Consumer Finance


Motor Finance


FLA Staff

Stephen Sklaroff Haidee Wyatt
Director General Executive Assistant
T: 020 7420 9660 T: 020 7420 9606
E: stephen.sklaroff@fla.org.uk E: haidee.wyatt@fla.org.uk

CONSUMER FINANCE
Fiona Hoyle Richard Bostock Henry Aitchison
Head of Consumer Finance and Mortgage Finance
Senior Policy Adviser Senior Policy Adviser
T: 020 7420 9635 T: 020 7420 9605 T: 020 7420 9661
E: fiona.hoyle@fla.org.uk E: richard.bostock@fla.org.uk E: henry.aitchison@fla.org.uk
Patsy Calnan Hanifa Teladia
Code Compliance Officer Senior Administrator
T: 020 7420 9612 T: 020 7420 9637
E: patsy.calnan@fla.org.uk E: hanifa.teladia@fla.org.uk

ASSET FINANCE
Simon Goldie  Nicholas Plummer
Head of Asset Finance  Senior Policy Adviser
T: 020 7420 9610  T: 020 7420 9668
E: simon.goldie@fla.org.uk  E: nicholas.plummer@fla.org.uk

MOTOR FINANCE
Adrian Dally Stephanie Cook  James Marquette
Head of Motor Finance
Administrator  Senior Policy Adviser
 T: 020 7420 9658 T: 020 7420 9657  T: 020 7420 9613
 E: adrian.dally@fla.org.uk E: stephanie.cook@fla.org.uk E: james.marquette@fla.org.uk

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS
Edward Simpson
Head of Government Affairs
T: 020 7420 9654
E: edward.simpson@fla.org.uk

COMMUNICATIONS
Andrea Kinnear   Jack Harvey
Head of Communications   Press Officer
T: 020 7420 9664  T: 020 7420 9656
E: andrea.kinnear@fla.org.uk  E: jack.harvey@fla.org.uk

RESEARCH AND STATISTICS
Geraldine Kilkelly Christopher McFaul  Steven Kinghorn
Head of Research and Chief Economist Senior Statistician  Statistician
T: 020 7420 9630 T: 020 7420 9629  T: 020 7420 9649
E: geraldine.kilkelly@fla.org.uk E: christopher.mcfaul@fla.org.uk  E: steven.kinghorn@fla.org.uk

FINANCE, RESOURCES AND MEMBER SERVICES
Janet Edwards Beverley Gordon
Head of Finance and Resources Accountant
T: 020 7420 9615 T: 020 7420 9604
E: janet.edwards@fla.org.uk E: beverley.gordon@fla.org.uk
Jon Dear Linda Charles-Richards Tara Boreham
Commercial Services Manager Events Manager Commercial Services Team Administrator
T: 020 7420 9623 T: 020 7420 9626 T: 020 7420 9643
E: jon.dear@fla.org.uk E: linda.charles-richards@fla.org.uk E: tara.boreham@fla.org.uk
Cherie Nicholls Elaine Bushnell Paula Tricker
IT and Facilities Manager Administrator Administrator
T: 020 7420 9611 T: 020 7420 9619 T: 020 7420 9634
E: cherie.nicholls@fla.org.uk E: elaine.bushnell@fla.org.uk E: paula.tricker@fla.org.uk