Asset Finance


Consumer Finance


Motor Finance


FLA Staff

FLA Staff  
Stephen Sklaroff
Director General
T: 020 7420 9660
E: stephen.sklaroff@fla.org.uk
Haidee Wyatt
Executive Assistant
T: 020 7420 9606
E: haidee.wyatt@fla.org.uk
Asset Finance
Simon Goldie
Head of Asset Finance
T: 020 7420 9610
E: simon.goldie@fla.org.uk
George Anastasi
Senior Policy Adviser
T: 020 7420 9668
E: george.anastasi@fla.org.uk
Consumer Finance
Fiona Hoyle
Head of Consumer and Mortgage Finance
T: 020 7420 9635
E: fiona.hoyle@fla.org.uk
Richard Bostock
Senior Policy Adviser
T: 020 7420 9605
E: richard.bostock@fla.org.uk
Henry Aitchison
Senior Policy Adviser
T: 020 7420 9661
E: henry.aitchison@fla.org.uk
Tom Papworth
Senior Policy Adviser
T: 020 7420 9667
E: tom.papworth@fla.org.uk
Patsy Calnan
Code Compliance Officer
T: 020 7420 9612
E: patsy.calnan@fla.org.uk
Hanifa Teladia
Senior Administrator
T: 020 7420 9637
E: hanifa.teladia@fla.org.uk
Motor Finance
Adrian Dally
Head of Motor Finance
T: 020 7420 9658
E: adrian.dally@fla.org.uk
James Marquette
Senior Policy Adviser
T: 020 7420 9613
E: james.marquette@fla.org.uk
Jennifer Pattison
Senior Policy Adviser
T: 020 7420 9614
E: jennifer.pattison@fla.org.uk
Stephanie Cook
Administrator
T: 020 7420 9657
E: stephanie.cook@fla.org.uk
Communications
Andrea Kinnear
Head of Communications
T: 020 7420 9664
E: andrea.kinnear@fla.org.uk
Jack Harvey
Press Officer
T: 020 7420 9656
E: jack.harvey@fla.org.uk
Research and Statistics
Geraldine Kilkelly
Head of Research and Chief Economist
T: 020 7420 9630
E: geraldine.kilkelly@fla.org.uk
Christopher McFaul
Senior Statistician
T: 020 7420 9629
E: christopher.mcfaul@fla.org.uk
Steven Kinghorn
Statistician
T: 020 7420 9649
E: steven.kinghorn@fla.org.uk
Stuart Duffy
Economist
T: 020 7420 9632
E: stuart.duffy@fla.org.uk
Finance, Resources and Member Services
Janet Edwards
Head of Finance and Resources
T: 020 7420 9615
E: janet.edwards@fla.org.uk
Beverley Gordon
Accountant
T: 020 7420 9604
E: beverley.gordon@fla.org.uk
Jon Dear
Commercial Services Manager
T: 020 7420 9623
E: jon.dear@fla.org.uk
Linda Charles-Richards
Events Manager
T: 020 7420 9626
E: linda.charles-richards@fla.org.uk
Tara Boreham
Commercial Services Team Administrator
T: 020 7420 9643
E: tara.boreham@fla.org.uk
Cherie Nicholls
IT and Facilities Manager
T: 020 7420 9611
E: cherie.nicholls@fla.org.uk
Elaine Bushnell
Administrator
T: 020 7420 9619
E: elaine.bushnell@fla.org.uk
Paula Tricker
Administrator
T: 020 7420 9634
E: paula.tricker@fla.org.uk