FLA Board

Rebecca McNeil, Chair
CEO, Close Brothers Retail

Steve Bolton, Board Director
Managing Director, PEAC Business Finance Limited 

Debbie Burton, Board Director
Chief Executive, Central Trust Limited

David Carson, Board Director
Director of Legal & Regulatory Affairs, BNP Paribas Personal Finance

K. Bill Dost, Board Director
Managing Director, DND Finance

Stephen Haddrill, Board Director
Director General, FLA

Alex Hughes, Board Director
Managing Director, FCA Automotive Services UK Ltd

Ian Isaac, Board Director
MD, Lombard, NatWest Group

Paul Jennings, Board Director
Managing Director, JCB Finance Ltd

Richard Jones, Board Director
Managing Director, Motor Finance and Leasing, Lloyds Banking Group

James McGee, Board Director
Managing Director, Northridge Finance

John Phillipou, Board Director
Managing Director - SME Lending, Paragon Bank plc

Mike Randall, Board Director
CEO, Simply Asset Finance

Carol Roberts, Board Director
Head of Asset at Time Finance. Director of the Leasing Foundation.

Tim Smith, Board Director
Head of Black Horse Distribution, Black Horse Ltd

Paul Went, Board Director
Managing Director,Consumer, Shawbrook Bank Limited

Become a member

What are the benefits of becoming an FLA Member?