FLA ESG Awards

The FLA’s Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) Awards are designed to recognise excellence amongst the FLA membership when designing, implementing, and maintaining a firm’s commitment to the environment, society, and to good governance.


The awards consist of two categories: Exemplary Commitment in B2B funding and Exemplary Commitment in B2C Funding.

Making a submission:

To read the submission criteria, please click here.

To complete the nominations form, please click here.

Become a member

What are the benefits of becoming an FLA Member?